• Are your Wearables Worthy? Free Reuters Events webinar

    Topic: Are your Wearables Worthy? Bust the myths of ‘validation’ and embrace wearables for your virtual trials Date: Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 Time: 9:00am EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET (webinar) Sign-up here: https://bit.ly/2C1Azeb Description: The promise of wearables has always been clear. It’s time to deliver on that promise. Covid-19 and the imminent rise of 5G networks are an accelerant, deepening our commitment to ensure that we use more devices and track better digital endpoints. But in our collective rush to run trials virtually, are we creating more problems than we’re solving? As we pivot to digital, are we...
  • The Digital Healthcare Show

    24-25 June 2020, ExCeL London....
  • Excellence In Healthcare North

    17th - 18th June 2020, Shrigley Hall Hotel & Spa ​Cheshire....
  • FREE WEBINAR: Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust Connects Frontline Healthcare Workers Over BlueJeans

    Join the free webinar: CLICK HERE Date and Time: Thursday 16 July | 10:00 BST Use Case: Maintain healthcare practitioners’ ability to work during COVID-19. Industry: NHS, Healthcare Solution: BlueJeans Meetings Results: BlueJeans has become a daily resource for doctors and healthcare practitioners, enabling collaboration and video communications to make better-informed decisions for patient care. During this webinar, you will gain insight into how Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust:   Managed to carry on delivering patient care by rapidly scaling video conferencing usage during the COVID-19 social distancing rules. Solved for unique healthcare situations using BlueJeans video conferencing, leveraging beneficial product features...
  • The Next Generation of NHS Care: Healthcare Digital Technology Congress

    July 2, 2020, Venue: Chamber of Commerce, Manchester, Elliot House, 151 Deansgate, Manchester, M3 3WD,United Kingdom....

Join our audience of 80,000+
healthcare industry professionals

X